Tag Archives: Know

Alabama doctors want patients to know they’re still providing abortions

“For as long as we are able, we will continue to provide the full range of women’s health care,” Dr. Yashica Robinson, medical director at the Alabama Women’s Center in Huntsville, told reporters Friday, two days after the state’s Republican governor signed a law that could subject doctors who perform the procedure to 10 to… Read More »

What to Know About Rose Buds, Ashley I. and Jared’s New Reality TV Spinoff About Life After The Bachelor

Good news for fans of The Bachelor, The Bachelorette and Bachelor in Paradise: The behemoth romance reality franchise is getting another spinoff! This time around, it will be a digital docu-series which follows the lives of several former contestants following their appearance on the show. Rose Buds (because rose, get it?) is the creation of… Read More »

All You Need to Know About Knee Scooter

What is a Knee Walker? A roll regarding Walker may be a wheeled walker device that allows you to weight the load off your lower extremities so as to help you within the healing and/or waiting method. This device permits you to “roll about” whereas giving your injured leg or foot some support to prevent… Read More »